If you would like to join the club, or find out more information, please email us at membership@themmc.org.uk. If you need to contact any member of the committee, please use the emails below:

Committee

Chair


Christine
chair@themmc.org.uk

Vice Chair


Joe

Membership Enquiries


Marie 
membership@themmc.org.uk

Social / Training


Matt
socialsec@themmc.org.uk

Club Secretary


Lee
secretary@themmc.org.uk

Meet Enquiries


Nick
meets@themmc.org.uk

Social / Training


Oli
training@themmc.org.uk

Webmaster


Harry
webmaster@themmc.org.uk

Treasurer


Stef