We’re off to Scotland!

River Mill House Ault A'mhuillin, Laroch Beag, Ballachulish, Argyllshire, United Kingdom

We're spending a week in Scotland, join us! We will be based in Ballachulish, nestled in the wonderful Glen Coe. Ballachulish is ideally located between Glen Coe and Fort William, with plenty of walking, scrambling and climbing options nearby.  Easy access to some of Scotland's best winter climbing on Ben […]

Early Spring in (S)Portland

We're doing the unusual, we're going to (S)Portland early this year. Taking advantage of smaller crowds we'll climb all day and enjoy our evenings in a hut (the nights in a tent might be a bit rough at this time of year). Date: Friday 19th April - Sunday 22nd April […]

Cornwall in Spring

We're looking at another Cornwall meet in spring!  This is a Members Only Meet. Date: Friday 3rd May - Monday 6th May 2024 Time: When you or your travelling group is ready! Location: To be confirmed - will be a bunkhouse of some kind. Organiser: We're looking for one! If […]

Dartmoor

We haven't seen Dartmoor in a bit so we're hopping over there for this meet and bank holiday. It's a beautiful national park with wild horses grazing about! Date: Friday 24th May - Sunday 27th May 2024 Time: When you or your travelling group is ready! Location: To be confirmed […]

International Meet: Croatia – Paklenica

We're finally going to Croatia - a great place for hiking and climbing, there will be something for everyone! Date: Saturday 1st June - Saturday 8th / Sunday 9th June 2024 Travel: Expect to fly - we've checked train travel options and these are complicated and limited. Location: To be […]

Wye Valley Training Meet

This is our training meet! Yup, we've moved our training meet later this year to June and to the Wye Valley as the weather is kinder and access to the area easier to get to. :) If you're a prospective or a member without climbing experience looking to join in […]

North Wales

We're hopping up to somewhere in North Wales. It's a favourite spot of ours and always a place where everyone can find something to do - be in climbing, walking, and further out kayaking and surfing! Date: Friday 12th July - Sunday 14th July 2024 Time: When you or your […]

Yorkshire

We're off to the lovely Yorkshire. Going in the summer means anyone fancying the Yorkshire Three Peaks Challenge will get a nice amount of daylight to do it in. Excellent. Also there are rocks to climb too, if you didn't know. :p Date: Friday 9th August - Sunday 11th August […]

Pembroke

We're off to the Pembroke to climb some rocks! Date: Friday 23rd August - Monday 26th August 2024 Time: When you or your travelling group is ready! Location: To be confirmed - we'll be camping. Organiser: We're looking for one! If you're a member, please contact us if you're interested […]

International Meet: Italy – Dolomites

Exciting - we're off to the Dolomites! Date: Saturday 7th September - Saturday 14th / Sunday 15th July 2024 Travel: Expect to fly - we've checked train travel options, though just possible to get within the general area it is potentially complicated with a lot of changes and lengthy. Location: […]